Event box

Zoom Bedtime Storytime

Zoom Bedtime Storytime Online

Every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday night at 7:00pm we will be doing a Zoom Bedtime Storytime!

Please register in order to receive the Zoom link. This program is ideal for children ages 3-6.

Dates & Times:
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, April 2, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, April 5, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, April 7, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, April 9, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, April 12, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, April 14, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, April 16, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, April 19, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, April 21, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, April 23, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, April 26, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, April 28, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, April 30, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Categories:
  RMLKids: @homewithyou  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Registrations are fully booked!
Rebecca Berezin

Upcoming Events

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

Apr
20
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Apr
20
1:15pm - 2:15pm, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Apr
20
2:30pm - 3:30pm, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Apr
20
3:45pm - 4:45pm, Rodgers Memorial Library.