Event box

Zoom Bedtime Storytime

Zoom Bedtime Storytime Online

Every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday night at 7:00pm we will be doing a Zoom Bedtime Storytime!

Please register in order to receive the Zoom link. This program is ideal for children ages 3-6.

Dates & Times:
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 1, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, March 3, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, March 5, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 8, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, March 10, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, March 12, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 15, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, March 17, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, March 19, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 22, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, March 24, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, March 26, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 29, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Categories:
  RMLKids: @homewithyou  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)
Rebecca Berezin

Upcoming Events

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

Apr
20
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Apr
20
1:15pm - 2:15pm, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Apr
20
2:30pm - 3:30pm, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Apr
20
3:45pm - 4:45pm, Rodgers Memorial Library.