Event box

Minecraft Kids Club

Minecraft Kids Club Online

Kids age 7-12 play Minecraft together on the library's realm, playing various different gamemodes. Minecraft Kids Club welcomes new players as well seasoned Minecraft veterans. Registration is required. Kids will use Zoom to communicate and interact with each other while playing. All of the necessary information will be available in the reminder email which will be sent 24 hours before each meeting.

Dates & Times:
5:00pm - 6:00pm, Friday, February 19, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, February 26, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, March 5, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, March 12, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, March 19, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, March 26, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, April 2, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, April 9, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, April 16, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, April 23, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, April 30, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, May 7, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, May 14, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, May 21, 2021
5:00pm - 6:45pm, Friday, May 28, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Categories:
  RMLKids: @homewithyou  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)
Tanya Moesel

Upcoming Events

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

Mar
4
9:30am - 2:30pm, Community Room, .
Mar
5
10:00am - 10:45am, Community Room, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Mar
5
11:15am - 12:30pm, Community Room, .
Mar
5
2:30pm - 3:00pm, Library Lawn, .
Mar
5
2:30pm - 4:00pm, Children's Programming Room, .