Event box

Zoom Bedtime Storytime

Zoom Bedtime Storytime Online

Every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday night at 7:00pm we will be doing a Zoom Bedtime Storytime! 

Please register in order to receive the Zoom link. This program is ideal for children ages 3-6.

Dates & Times:
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 1, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 3, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, February 5, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 8, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 10, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, February 12, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 15, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, February 19, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 22, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 24, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, February 26, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Categories:
  RMLKids: @homewithyou  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 6 seats available.

Rebecca Berezin

Upcoming Events

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

Feb
25
10:00am - 10:30am, .
Feb
25
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Feb
25
12:30pm - 1:30pm, .
Feb
25
1:00pm - 3:00pm, .
Feb
25
1:00pm - 2:00pm, .