Event box

Zoom Bedtime Storytime

Zoom Bedtime Storytime Online

Every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday night at 7:00pm we will be doing a Zoom Bedtime Storytime! 

Please register in order to receive the Zoom link. This program is ideal for children ages 3-6.

Dates & Times:
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 1, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 3, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, February 5, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 8, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 10, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, February 12, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 15, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, February 19, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 22, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesday, February 24, 2021
7:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday, February 26, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Categories:
  RMLKids: @homewithyou  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)
Victoria Sandin

Upcoming Events

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

Mar
4
9:30am - 2:30pm, Community Room, .
Mar
5
10:00am - 10:45am, Community Room, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Mar
5
11:15am - 12:30pm, Community Room, .
Mar
5
2:30pm - 3:00pm, Library Lawn, .
Mar
5
2:30pm - 4:00pm, Children's Programming Room, .