Event box

Story Time

Stories, crafts and more!

Ages 3-5, registration is required.  Please choose Monday OR Friday story time.

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Friday, September 20, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Friday, September 27, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Friday, October 4, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Friday, October 11, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Friday, October 18, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Friday, October 25, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Friday, November 1, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Friday, November 8, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Friday, November 15, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm, Friday, November 22, 2019
Location:
Children's Programming Room
Campus:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Children's Services Program  

No Profile image
Betsey Martel

Phone:
(603) 886-6030

Email:
BetseyMartel@rodgerslibrary.org

Upcoming Events

Sep
16
2:00pm - 4:00pm, .
Sep
16
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.
Sep
16
5:00pm - 8:00pm, Community Room, .
Sep
16
6:00pm - 8:30pm, Children's Programming Room, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Sep
17
10:00am - 10:30am, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.