Event box

The Art Crew : Volume One : Exploration

Register for "The Art Crew"  Wednesday OR Thursday to explore different types of craft materials and themes.

Episode One : Paper crafts

Episode Two : Monster Crafts

Episode Three : Texture.

 

Ages 5-7, registration is required.

Dates & Times:
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, September 18, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, September 25, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, October 2, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, October 9, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, October 16, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, October 23, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, October 30, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, November 6, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Location:
Children's Programming Room
Campus:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Children's Services Program  

No Profile image
Betsey Martel

Phone:
(603) 886-6030

Email:
BetseyMartel@rodgerslibrary.org

Upcoming Events

Sep
16
2:00pm - 4:00pm, .
Sep
16
4:30pm - 5:30pm, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.
Sep
16
5:00pm - 8:00pm, Community Room, .
Sep
16
6:00pm - 8:30pm, Children's Programming Room, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Sep
17
10:00am - 10:30am, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.