Event box

Comics Club

Come draw, read or create comics of your own. We'll be reading a different comic each week! For ages 6-11, registration required. 

Dates & Times:
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, September 14, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, September 21, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, September 28, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, October 5, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, October 12, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, October 19, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, October 26, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, November 2, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, November 9, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, November 16, 2018
Location:
Children's Programming Room
Campus:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Children's Services Program  

Molly Pevna

Upcoming Events

Sep
25
10:00am - 11:00am, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.
Sep
25
10:00am - 12:00pm, Community Room, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Sep
25
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Children's Programming Room, Community Room, Children's Room.
Sep
25
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Sep
25
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.