Event box

Comics Club

Come draw, read or create comics of your own. We'll be reading a different comic each week! For ages 6-11, registration required. 

Dates & Times:
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, September 14, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, September 21, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, September 28, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, October 5, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, October 12, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, October 19, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, October 26, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, November 2, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, November 9, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Friday, November 16, 2018
Location:
Children's Programming Room
Campus:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Children's Services Program  

Molly Pevna

Upcoming Events

Sep
22
1:00pm - 3:00pm, Community Room, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Sep
22
1:00pm - 2:00pm, .
Sep
24
10:00am - 10:30am, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.
Sep
24
11:00am - 1:00pm, Community Room, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Sep
24
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Community Room, Rodgers Memorial Library.