Event box

Foods of the World

Come make various kinds of food from a different parts of the globe each week. For ages 8-11, registration required. Please wear clothes you can get messy in. 

Dates & Times:
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, September 11, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, September 18, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, September 25, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, October 2, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, October 9, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, October 16, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, October 23, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, November 6, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Location:
Children's Programming Room, Community Room
Campus:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Children's Services Program  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Molly Pevna

Upcoming Events

Apr
24
10:00am - 7:00pm, Children's Room.
Apr
24
3:30pm - 3:45pm, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.
Apr
24
3:45pm - 4:00pm, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.
Apr
24
4:00pm - 4:15pm, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.
Apr
25
7:00am - 9:00am, Community Room, Rodgers Memorial Library.