Event box

Foods of the World

Come make various kinds of food from a different parts of the globe each week. For ages 8-11, registration required. Please wear clothes you can get messy in. 

Dates & Times:
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, September 11, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, September 18, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, September 25, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, October 2, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, October 9, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, October 16, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, October 23, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, November 6, 2018
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Location:
Children's Programming Room, Community Room
Campus:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Children's Services Program  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

No Profile image
Betsey Martel

Phone:
(603) 886-6030

Email:
BetseyMartel@rodgerslibrary.org

Upcoming Events

Jul
23
10:00am - 7:00pm, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.
Jul
23
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Community Room, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Jul
24
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Community Room, .
Jul
24
2:30pm - 4:30pm, Community Room, .
Jul
24
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Community Room, .