Event box

Story Time

Stories, crafts and more!

Ages 3-5: registration is required.

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, September 11, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, September 18, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, September 25, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, October 2, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, October 16, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, October 23, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, October 30, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, November 6, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am, Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Location:
Children's Programming Room
Campus:
Children's Room
Categories:
  Children's Services Program  

Molly Pevna
No Profile image
Betsey Martel

Phone:
(603) 886-6030

Email:
BetseyMartel@rodgerslibrary.org

Upcoming Events

Sep
25
10:00am - 11:00am, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.
Sep
25
10:00am - 12:00pm, Community Room, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Sep
25
3:30pm - 4:15pm, Children's Programming Room, Community Room, Children's Room.
Sep
25
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Rodgers Memorial Library.
Sep
25
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Children's Programming Room, Children's Room.